Migrate my blog or not? :)

I own several blogs, but WordPress.com seems to provide the most convenient solution. I can play with some features that are not provided by other solutions. I used to own a website powered by WordPress.org, and WordPress.com seems to have the same type of Dashboard with which I’m quite familiar. I’m considering moving my Blogspot blog to WordPress. Do you think it would be a good idea? Well, maybe I should post on both blogs and see which one I like better. Blogger is not very easy to use and get used to, as opposed to WordPress.

Oh well, I hope you are enjoying your Memorial Day Weekend if you’re in the U.S. ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

